At the end of August, the first match of the Asia Cup will be played in Multan, Pakistan. This match will be played between Pakistan and Nepal on August 30. Pakistan Cricket Team Chief Selector Inzamam-ul-Haq has announced the 17-member squad for the Asia Cup. Apart from Inzamam-ul-Haq, the national selection committee included team director Mickey Arthur and the head coach, which finalized the three after consulting with the Pakistan Cricket Team Captain Baber Azam.

17-member squad for the Asia Cup

download 2

Pakistan Cricket Broad has Announced Pakistan Cricket Team Squad for Asia Cup 2023 is being a host Country. The first Three Matches of the Aisa Cup will be played in Pakistan. The first match of Pakistan will be played on 30 August Between Pakistan and Nepal at Multan Cricket Stadium. Pakistan will play their second match against India on 2nd September.

Pakistan Cricket Team Squad Players List.

No 1: Baber Azam (Captain)

No 2: Shadab Khan (Vice Captain)

No 3: Muhammad Rizwan (Wicketkeeper)

No 4: Fakhir Zaman

No 5: Imam Ul Haq

No 6: Salman Agha

No 7: Iftikhar Ahmad

No 8: Faheem Ashraf

No 9: Abdulla Shafiq

No 10: Muhammad Haris

No 11: Muhammad Nawaz

No 12: Haris Rauf

No 13: Naseem Shah

No 14: Shaheen Shah Afridi

No 15: Waseem Junior

No 16: Tayab Tahir

No 17: Suad Shakeel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *